Zone Meeting Locations Finalized

Annual Zone Meetings have been booked as described below. This year is an election year in Zone 1 (William Cox) and Zone 4 (John Tilley), a Member-at-Large (David Lavers) will be elected at the AGM.

Members are reminded that they can attend any of the Zone Meetings but will only be able to vote (where applicable) in their Zone.

Zone Date Time Town Location
1 January 23 7:00 pm Baddeck St. Michael’s Parish Hall
2 January 24 7:00 pm Sutherlands River FH MacDonald Elem. School
3 January 25 7:00 pm Nappan Nappan Pavilion
4 February 6 7:00 pm Stewiacke St. Andrew’s Hall
5 February 7 7:00 pm Aylesford Aylesford Fire Hall
6 February 8 7:00 pm Bridgewater Best Western Hotel

Storm dates will be the same evening the following week.